Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sd1956 54 / M
"Looking for fun with open minded people"
LOUISVILLE, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sd1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sd1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,493,723 Active Members!*
 
Status
sd1956 54/M
LOUISVILLE, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a fit male looking for that sexy women,or couple for a discreet realtionship,frienship,1 on 1 sex. Open to try anything at least once. O.K. maybe twice.If you like it I will like it.Finding great sex is one thing,it would be nice to find some new friends, or a long term realtionship along the way. Easy going,laid back,not into head games.Enjoy outdoor activities,sports,dinning out and of course just hanging out at home with someone special just being ourselves.would love to find a LTR with the right per !!

My Ideal Person Looking for some one who is warm,sexy and honest.Must be open minded and be willing to try new things. the more you like to experiement the better,sometimes kinky is good some times romance is good. Age, race ,size, is not a problem.Would love to find that special someone for a long term realtionship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sd1956's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • LOUISVILLE, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either