Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sdmfdiver 61 / M
"Now meeting and playing as a single or couple."
Vermillion, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 14, 2001

To view all of
sdmfdiver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sdmfdiver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,422,262 Active Members!*
sdmfdiver 61/M
Vermillion, South Dakota
It's play time, be sure to share.
I'm a very creative male who enjoys romance and erotic moments of pleasure. Life is to be lived and savoured in every aspect of experience. Creating a world of passion is what makes life worth living. I enjoy looking into a lovers eyes, finding ecstasy in the union of body and spirit through the windows her soul. By nature I'm very inquisitive and find joy in nearly every thing that is to be learned and experienced. Slow walks, intense hikes, candle lit dinners or wild parties stir my imagination.

My Ideal Person A confident and sexually secure woman who enjoys the pleasures of erotic romance. A woman who knows her own desires and is comfortable to communicate them to a lover.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being under the table to lick a lover in a chic restaurant.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sdmfdiver's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Vermillion, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either