Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seanrahul 42 / M
"Looking for long hair sensual kinky Dirty slutty submissive adventurous woman for LTR"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2013

To view all of
seanrahul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seanrahul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,201,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
West Bengal, India
Maharashtra, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Delhi, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
London, United Kingdom
seanrahul 42/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Mature carrier of testosterone looking for a beautiful sensuous bearer of estrogen for the joint release of endorphin's.
descent down to earth guy , fun loving very spontaneous always up for laugh and appreciates best things in life...love to experience and explore life to fullest. Hey there, Im RAHUL and Im from Mumbai. It goes without saying that hooking up with a dirty little devil thats as near-to-perfect as possible is my main aim on this site Ever since I was young I have always been easy going and affectionate – and Ill probably never change. To give you an idea of what Im like, athletic is probably how I would describe myself best. Also, I suppose I would classify myself as devilish. When it comes to a little “me time”, I like to step back and immerse myself in a bit of socializing and wining and dining.

My Ideal Person I`m looking for a soft-touching female that has a thing about using her tongue.

No beating around the bush: dominant, I need a sex SUB that will do everything I say and take part in everything I do - without questioning me once.

I love grabbing, rubbing, and squeezing while pleasuring a honey for hours on end.

I want a woman that`ll let me cum on her face or that can swallow huge mouthfuls of my dripping juices.

What women love best about me is my ability to lick them out for hours on end without coming up for air.

I`m a very dominant male that`s well dressed, well, spoken and very clean.

Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm, I`m a business-person that never shows their true side. But take me out of my work environment and I become someone that likes to get their hands very mucky (if you know what I mean).

Nice but naughty, I like to play hard and cum even harder.

I suppose I`m really looking for a bit of sexy NSA fun. Nothing too hard, nothing too dangerous, just a bit of larking around.

All I`m really looking for is a purring pussy to lick and kiss, and a pair of big fat nipples to suck n lick them until they`re red raw with pleasure.

That`s about it really. If you`re up for some good old-fashioned fun and casual sex, let`s hook up and do it today.happyf;...\8happym;>>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seanrahul's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi.Marathi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: