Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seasonedat49 52 / M
"Come Dance With Me"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2017

To view all of
seasonedat49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seasonedat49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DayDreamer3001
Paramaribo, Suriname
Erzieherin
Berlin, Germany
juicylucy269
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
PriAmaral
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Lilisyvioletas
Zacatecas, Mexico
Sinfulsassy1
Queensland, Australia
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
JoaninhaLivre
Coimbra, Portugal
Sexxiilegs
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
seasonedat49 52/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Handsome love to to have fun humorous playful . NO couples please been there not good outcome for him. Ladies only no gays trans. love to chat not here for long term relationships unless you can knock my socks off. NSA fun on regular basis is possible proving there is a connection .I guess you could call me a bit of a perfectionist alway give 100% at work conversation problem solving and 200% at play. I don't send photos to strangers however when there is conversation and connection will be happy to. My career depends on it. never know who is watching. Love one on one 3 some FFM 4some FFFM or perhaps you can entertain me in new ideas.Enjoy the site and let's have some fun!!!,

My Ideal Person honest humorous and loves to have fun

Information
  • 52 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None