Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seastrength 55 / M
"Fishing around"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 2, 2019

To view all of
seastrength's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seastrength's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,647,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BusyMelbourneMum
Victoria, Australia
VictoriaTrouble
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
seastrength 55/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Fishing for the unexpected. Working professional with spare nights and occasional weekends. Happy to accommodate in discreet circumstances. Prefer glass of wine and restaurant style food. Enjoy fine arts and European culture. SS

My Ideal Person A sensual and respectful woman who likes to be touched and share intimate contact. Can speak to a range of topics and enjoy a restaurant meal and a glass of wine socially.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors, Cat Stevens, Boz Scaggs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just adore mature women. Like good wine, women get better
with age.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of seastrength's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses