Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seatravelerxxx 68 / M
"Can you hold the camera as I swallow your?"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2012

To view all of
seatravelerxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seatravelerxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,208,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yachtsman16
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mreasygoing7
Florida, United States
fun34465
Florida, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
WONDERMIKE4YA
Indiana, United States
Grannyssnatch
Florida, United States
spidey349
Florida, United States
AllysonChains
Florida, United States
hungforfun99
Florida, United States
 
Status
seatravelerxxx 68/M
Largo, Florida
Looking to service you.
Introduction
Looking to get a hook up with a nice cock (or two) get down balls deep, I will stay on your cock, get you off, and I swallow your load. Hope you can do a little for me, even some stroking will do. If you would like to have a regular buddy to get you off? We can have a lot of fun but best if I do afternoons before 5:00, I have a roommate at my place, just have to set it up the morning or day before. I will ask you back for more if I like what you got to offer, always liked getting topped with a nice hug guy. I will take pics if someone is looking for profile pics of you and you partner playing, can make them with no faces.

My Ideal Person A guy that needs oral service and maybe more next time around, someone that needs some pics and maybe videos to post.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seatravelerxxx's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 3, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: