Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
secretario_69 54 / M
"Hombre bi busca trio con pareja bi"
MADRID, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2012

To view all of
secretario_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secretario_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azlin4
Minas Gerais, Brazil
sumisobibi
Madrid, Spain
ana50de
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
yoambar
Venezuela, Distrito Federal
loca734
Castilla-Leon, Spain
yocharly692
Castilla y Leon, Spain
sexylass1985
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
pareja71313
Madrid, Spain
1207582009
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Status
secretario_69 54/M
MADRID, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Recien llegado a MADRID por trabajo, Me encantan las mujeres mayores que yo, no importa la edad, sois maravillosas. Quiero daros todo el placer del mundo. mujeres mayores de 50, os adoro y os espero quiero probar un trio con una pareja que sea mayor que yo con experiencia, tanto para el como para ella

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
realizar un trio con una pareja mayor que yo en una playa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of secretario_69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • MADRID, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
My Trophy Case: