Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seductive44cpl 55 / 44 / C
"Bi male with fwb in search of open minded cpl/male/female in OKC area"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2009

To view all of
seductive44cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seductive44cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4play187us
Texas, United States
myharleighgirl
Ontario, Canada
Hornycouple73090
Oklahoma, United States
cpln169
Maryland, United States
EOC_Couple
Oklahoma, United States
ironcouple55
Oklahoma, United States
kaymorrison82xxx
Washington, United States
bgdaddybabygirl
Oklahoma, United States
okc_cpl_2017
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
seductive44cpl 55/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking for mature sexual fun with like minded singles and couples
Introduction
We are looking for adult fun. We are very open minded with minimum rules. We like to enjoy others company for private or house parties. We are willing to try almost anything once! Looking for like minded couples for intimate fun - sky is the limit. Never judge someone til it's over, or you might have passed up the best fun you could ever have had! Looking for MF couples, females and select males. She loves younger well endowed dark skinned males

My Ideal Person All are welcome when its all about having fun.

Information
  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1968 March 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D