Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seductiveblack07 44 / M
"Seductive Black"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2010

To view all of
seductiveblack07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seductiveblack07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
auburnbabi_yipee
Wisconsin, United States
BiStlcouple69
Missouri, United States
sex4fun2728
Michigan, United States
kinkycouple4nf
Wisconsin, United States
Favrerogers
Wisconsin, United States
chace12343
Minnesota, United States
jakospades
Florida, United States
Cappuccino4u2sip
Missouri, United States
stargasms
Florida, United States
 
Status
seductiveblack07 44/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi, There! I would like to meet a woman and couple to have a great time. Also, I really love to have a amazing time in bed and outside of the bedroom as well. If you guys have any kind of fantasy please let me know If I can help with! Usually, I love to make love for an hours and, I am very discreet and DD free, and I want to be that way. If you guys have a question be free to asked and let's go to have some fun!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seductiveblack07's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
My Trophy Case: