Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seekforfun74 46 / M
"Well.....lets have a little fun."
Villa Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
seekforfun74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekforfun74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,839,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardtop8inch
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Manapaws
Illinois, United States
Mistress_Chula
Wisconsin, United States
Nmstep1126
Illinois, United States
55oroveris4me
North Carolina, United States
Kaymichelle94
Indiana, United States
Bethh4295
California, United States
BiDtwo
Illinois, United States
emeline06
Ile de France, France
 
Status
seekforfun74 46/M
Villa Park, Illinois
just updated profile
Introduction
I'm a very open minded person. great personality, I'm kind of a smart ass at times.. I like playing sexual or arousal games and so kinky fun. I like to have sex in odd places ( Park, Behind the building , alley etc. besides that I'm into roll playing and some other kinky things. Basically i will try anything once. I can't Host at my place,. Maybe i will find a sole mate, but you must read on

My Ideal Person I need a women that likes to receive oral , that is a must. With women Depending on the mood and i guess the setting...I like to have the physical activity (sex) to be smooth and build up to an arousal . I also Love the Quickies . I WOULD LIKE TO BE FUCKED FROM A STRAP-ON. THIS WOULD BE A FIRST I Can build a relationship with a women only. I Also can just be a FWB!

With Men I like to be on the Bottom and also like to receive and give oral sex. I not to have a relationship, but will to be FWB!

Couples ,Group, Two men, Two women, TV/TS/TG. I'm not looking to replace or compete with your relationship. Or marriage...ETC. I just want to have a good time and enjoy the company. I like to role play so if you want me to be the Boss, Teacher, Secretary., Doctor, Landlord, sex Toy....or what ever floats your Boat. I'm will to try anything once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, ask me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seekforfun74's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Villa Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 13, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, DirtyTalkLOL
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None