Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seekingfun69 43 / 41 / C
"Expanding the horizons of pleasure and fun ( standard members can contact )"
Secunderabad, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2012

To view all of
seekingfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekingfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl1966
West Bengal, India
crazzycpl4
Gujarat, India
sweetsexygal2131
Andhra Pradesh, India
bed_or_bye
Delhi, India
sleepandfun07
Maharashtra, India
cpl4fun_30
Maharashtra, India
Prasheenacpl2cpl
Maharashtra, India
vrcpl
Kuwait, Kerala
rm_Cou_ManRaj
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
seekingfun69 43/C
Secunderabad, Delhi , India
the most amazing sex organ is not between legs, its in your head more commonly known as brain!
Introduction
Now that you started reading I would like you to finish reading the rest of what's written on it before you drop me in a mail , we are 37/33 well educated and well placed couple we did meet ,mamy couples , some single men , some single women and did have some great fun. Now its time for the lady to be out of action for obvious reas so only the male is in action , I am looking for couples, preferably married in the same age group or some adveturous and free spirited women who want to explore the darker or rather say wilder side of their perality!! we are well placed in society and would love being discreet. If still some single guys or couples still keep writing to us to meet both of us I think you dont have the patience nor aptitude to read my introduction. So i wont bother to reply to them. Hope to hear from some nice couples or hot women . P.S I can travel and host in a decent star hotel in any city of India .

My Ideal Person Couples who are stable in their relationships and are trying to make their fantasies true by indulging in swinging life styles. . And yes someone who has some knowledge about finer things in life like good wines, single malts, scotches and fine teas and coffees, we are connoisseurs of good food and good drinks, like to cook, bake , grill and blend things and make a perfect drink with some great food to start as an appetiser for the fun to follow between sheets !! we are not anymore into camming . so all those who want cam introductions, a big sorry, our testimonials are evidence of our genuineness and we need not say more. Lets talk over phone and catch up somewhere and see if we can take things ahead.Some of the things we dislike are mails from singles claiming to have a humngous dick and insatiable appetite for sex . Sorry we dont need you guys . we need some intellectual compatibility to match up, not that we are einsteins or hawkings but still we have our preferences .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of seekingfun69's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Secunderabad, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1979 January 7, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None