Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seeyousoon2day 52 / M
"what are you up to today?"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
seeyousoon2day's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seeyousoon2day's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SultryDelight068
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Sexyaddict133
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
SwtStrawberry926
Florida, United States
Yummygirl1970
Florida, United States
winterose0099
Delaware, United States
Flower2sam
Florida, United States
auguststarr79
Florida, United States
Redness363
Alabama, United States
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
seeyousoon2day 52/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Hard working professional with little time for games and drama. Looking for fun times on rare days off. Enjoy using my tongue a great deal. Pics available on request. Any questions just ask! ***Warning*** Any institutions or anyone using this site, or any of its associated sites for studies, or projects, you do not have my permission to use any pictures in any form, or forum both current and future. If you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ideal person is not afraid to say what they like and doesn't play endless games

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seeyousoon2day's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None