Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
selina1516 53 / F
"Have a Happy Day."
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
selina1516's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view selina1516's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laurence7769
台灣, Taiwan
rm_taktakb246
Central and Western, Hong Kong
marioandmelisa
Canarias, Spain
ga813521
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
stanho2009
hk, Hong Kong
rm_darkspace01
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
condor111777
athens, Greece
rm_yu_roy1984
shatin, Hong Kong
q509766
台北, 臺灣
 
Status
selina1516 53/F
Hong Kong, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
i like romantic so much, For my perfect date is candlelight dinner, so we can get to know each other better. Maybe something more. such as a romantic evening. Sensuality - like touching/candles/massage is as important for date.

My Ideal Person i dont like smoker

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3, 4, 5....p (MMM.......F)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of selina1516's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: