Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
seniortexcc 61 / M
"Looking for other adventurers"
Robstown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 15, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seniortexcc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,440,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Starthavingfun53
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Boredguy91973
Texas, United States
Bunnysyummy2
Texas, United States
Traveller452004
Pennsylvania, United States
FunbiDudeATL
Georgia, United States
Littletinymuffin
Texas, United States
 
Status
seniortexcc 61/M
Robstown, Texas
Introduction
Enjoy exploring my sensual and erotic side. Something about rediscovering some things I had done in my past. Like many the learning and experience of sex was often a hit or miss activity. The first time I masturbated, had oral sex, and penetrated a warm, wet pussy were memorable. The feel of skin on skin, lips exploring...

My Ideal Person Another sensual/erotic explorer open to new and relived experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have a few - ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of seniortexcc's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Robstown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None