Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
senssual_touch 64 / M
"vaccinated! kick it n ame blinkytop, not GOLD can't reply to messages"
Media, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
senssual_touch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view senssual_touch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,470,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1MoreMargarita
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
reddy4ex
California, United States
LonelyGuy71
Pennsylvania, United States
Cd69forfun
Pennsylvania, United States
TommyNNJ
New Jersey, United States
KatteNova
New York, United States
moereese1
New Jersey, United States
LauraHaze
New York, United States
DelcountCuckToy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
senssual_touch 64/M
Media, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Fun prof seeks fwb with F, to enjoy each other in and outside the BR. Also seek F, any age, who wants MFM with myself, younger M. Guaranteed to be ultra hot. I'm very sensual, passionate, affectionate, seductive, attentive, wild, fun. Very well endowed. Big preference for F who's in shape, works out at least a little. Educated, like same. I also adore playing with fun couples!! Married partners are a turn-on. Lastly, I highly value a good communicator!! We're all busy. If you don't communicate, you don't care. I'm a busy guy with many interests, enjoy people who can hold a decent conversation.

My Ideal Person Smart, witty, aggressive. Single or married works. High sex drive. Youthful attitude a must. My ideal would be athletic and fit, but not a necessity. Must be able to hold a conversation, be verbal enough to tell me what you like, need.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of senssual_touch's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Media, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 11, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant, investor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None