Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sentualpair2 46 / 43 / C
"We’re Looking to participate in a sexy masquerade, adults only party, anyone know of any?"
Yigo, Guam, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
sentualpair2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sentualpair2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,135,518 Active Members!*
sentualpair2 46/C
Yigo, Guam
We’re Looking to participate in a sexy masquerade, adults only party, anyone know of any? CHECK OUT OUR NEW PICS!!!😉 Clean, discreet couple looking for a fun, no strings attached, sexual experience with another clean, discreet and respectful couple, select single male or single female. We are a quiet, professional couple who are looking for some erotic fun in our lives and are willing to try new things at least once... we are looking for a clean, disease and drug-free, respectful, not pushy couple, male or female to meet with every so often for some drinks, to hang out and perhaps if all goes well, some good fun!!!😉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Exhibitionism

View more of sentualpair2's responses

  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yigo, Guam, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1975 November 1, 1978
Travels to: Herndon, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Government
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown