Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
september161 43 / F
"HIV positive girl on medication, When dating if ideally looking for fit sexy toned guy with 6 pack, who is not all talk and makes me laugh, tall order also I have cancer but trying not to let it get me down."
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2006

To view all of
september161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view september161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,519,477 Active Members!*
september161 43/F
Cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
hi i can be quite a shy per when u first meet me. im a size 8 and with curves not much of a drinker but like to have a laugh love meeting new people and enjoying life would love to find someone to be happy with a partner in crime that's willing to deal with my slight craziness love days out walks in the park and want life to be amazing isn't that what we all want well my search continues haha

My Ideal Person argh ok my friends would say im fussy, but it takes being a little fussy to find mr right so here goes
I want to find a guy that thinks im his princess and cuddles me to sleep an honest guy that's also fit and toned (6 pack) hehehe that will treat me well and make me happy, and make me laugh
who can also hold a good conversation but who can also just talk about random shit lol
it is hard to say exactly what i am looking for but if you think you may be my prince drop me a line xx

View more of september161's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None