[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sex2bhad 64 / M
"looking females that love oral fun"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sex2bhad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex2bhad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,770,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nsaplayforall
Ohio, United States
Naughygirl1020
Indiana, United States
rm_lovelylisa24
Indiana, United States
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
funlvr269
Florida, United States
mightyfunslut
Indiana, United States
38dddready4fun
Indiana, United States
eva5379
Manitoba, Canada
blowu69
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
sex2bhad 64/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Drop me a line I'm interested in single women,couples for MFM who are wanting some added fun and pleasures. I'm not looking for a committed relationship, just NSA sexual recreation and regular pleasure with couples or singles. Looking for oral fun and women that can squirt when they cum. Please email me and I would like to chat first then have a greet& meet. Dont need fake and hundreds of emails back and forward. I love the LS and know what to do. I do have a partner if needed that love the sex and fun.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: I am more interested in a positive and intelligent lady or couples that is open to a positive and high energy man that will remain forever discreet and personally respectful of your interests. Body type is not as important as character, kindness, thoughtfulness, and passion. That said, bring all those elements and let's share some fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sex2bhad's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: company owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: