Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sex_goddess257 45 / F
"Let's have some fun"
Central, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 13, 2006

To view all of
sex_goddess257's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex_goddess257's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,097 Active Members!*
 
Status
sex_goddess257 45/F
Central, Illinois
We will be in Springfield tonight? Anyone up for some fun?
Introduction
Hello, Well, you are looking at my profile, so that is a start. I am sure that now you want to know a little bit about me. I am a bisexual female who is married, yes he knows I am on here, we both have individual profiles and a couples profile together. We have done the swinger lifestyle for quite a few years and we plan on continuing for many more years. When it comes to swinging, this is the way we play, and please do not ask to change it, this is the way we want it. I play with men, women and couples. Right now, the main thing I am looking for is those who want to play and do not mind being filmed by my husband at the same time. This is just something we are into.

My Ideal Person As for ideal person when it comes to swinging, well, the main thing is they need to be respectful and understand that I am married with a family, and they always come first.

The next thing is that we currently are looking for those who want to play and do not mind being filmed by my husband.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sex_goddess257's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Central, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: