Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexfreaksrus 58 / 58 / C
"Sexy couples wanted for nsa fun"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2009

To view all of
sexfreaksrus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexfreaksrus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
sexfreaksrus 58/C
Columbus, Ohio
Looking for like minded couples for weekend encounters...
We are a happily married couple with a wife that loves to be dominated in bed. We're looking for men and couples with high sex drives, vocal, and kinky. Tell us what you're into and we'll see where it goes. If you're into super sexy, bad girl MILFs, we're your couple.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is an educated,high class, well rounded individual in public, and a complete sex freak behind closed doors.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife wants to be dominated by stranger while blindfolded,
spanked, slapped, and manhandled.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexfreaksrus's responses

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 2, 1964 May 2, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: operations mgr professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B