Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexinaction71 50 / F
"red hot ,and very sexy"
Bridgetown, Barbados
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2013

To view all of
sexinaction71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexinaction71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,672,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
korkorloc
Online NOW!
Gros Islet, St. Lucia
mr_mandingo30
Bolivar, Colombia
tashaun10
st. michael, Barbados
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
hungdick04
Bridgetown, Barbados
AKF973
Cayenne, French Guiana
Wadadliking
Saint John, Antigua and Barbuda
upsun10
norge, Norway
LORD_JUDGE
Faro, Portugal
 
Status
sexinaction71 50/F
Bridgetown, , Barbados
i am here craving some dicky
Introduction
i am playful ,attractive ,and very sexy ,loves to have hot sexual fun ,i loves a lot of sex and i ma looking for a man who will fullfill my sexual fantasy beyond my wildest dreams ,he must be sexual like me and be able to drive me wild at times as i am a woman who is very open to learning new and exciting things as i am an explorer ,i love a man to go deep in me giving me all of it ,i loves all types of sex ,and i am looking for some sex i likes a man to give me lots of oral sex sucking my pussy until i scream making me cum with multiple orgasms ,i likes it hard ,firm and big in my pussy stuffing my tight pussy up ,i loves to laugh and make people laugh ,my hobbies and interest are very wide and varied there are racing ,fast cars ,finedining ,tennis ,golf ,music ,movies ,good conversations and reading ,i relaxes myself by going to the beach and sufting the net ,i am a realist and i loves to keep it real ,i likes healthy lifestyles and i am an outgoing per i has an dynamic perality

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Bridgetown, Barbados
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: psychic advisor
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: