Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexipitonisa 39 / 45 / C
"No tengo puntos....por eso no puedo contestar"
alajuela, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 31, 2009

To view all of
sexipitonisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexipitonisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mexisexy25
Texas, United States
SEBASCHAA32
Desamparados, Costa Rica
Doggy2219
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Alexsandro200019
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
munching4fun
Paramaribo, Netherlands Antilles
Br0net02
Alberta, Canada
galan7928
Alajuela, Costa Rica
esposos2010
San José, Costa Rica
AlexanderQ24
San jose, Costa Rica
 
Status
sexipitonisa 39/C
alajuela, , Costa Rica
No tengo puntos.....por eso no puedo contestar...🥰🥰🥰
Introduction
Nos gustaria conocer hombres y parejas en especial los hombres menores que nosotros ojala del alajuela o Heredia ­para compartir y divertirnos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
participar en orgia, ver aotra pareja teniendo sexo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, con paul walker el de rapidos y furiosos, esta tan rico

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexipitonisa's responses

Information
  • 39/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • alajuela, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1982 August 5, 1976
Hometown: HEREDIA, San joaquin, Costa Rica HEREDIA, , Costa Rica
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say