Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexlover8184 36 / 37 / C
"looking for fun with cpl or single female"
Latham, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 25, 2019

To view all of
sexlover8184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexlover8184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,281,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Vermont, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
sexlover8184 36/C
Latham, New York
Hey ;) We are new to all this but excited to see where it goes. We are adventurous, fun, and physically fit. We are looking for another couple or a single female for some discreet fun. We are willing to share face pics if we plan to move forward and before meeting. She's very outgoing and he's somewhat shy. Both very easy going. We love sex, but we're not interested in a long-term relationship. However, if it works out we are open to meeting multiple times. We enjoy oral sex and trying new positions. We are very open about what we like and we are open to new adventures. We'd love to hear from you! Let's plan something together :-h #MFF #MFMF

My Ideal Person She is bi-curious and he is straight. We are looking to explore with another woman or couple. Looking for our ideal person (people) to be discreet (as will we). The only taboo I have in the bedroom is anal play. We enjoy foreplay, oral sex, and intercourse.

  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Latham, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 19, 1985 April 19, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None