Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexnut521 73 / M
"Been here over 10 years only met 2 people Added a blog 10/20/18"
Poughquag, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 23, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexnut521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,836,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loknforfunin845
New York, United States
coramama1
Texas, United States
looking4fun5674
New York, United States
bobb1960
New York, United States
LacyLovedoll
New York, United States
naturelover12401
New York, United States
Insatiable429
New York, United States
giovanni6160
New York, United States
lik69witu
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
sexnut521 73/M
Poughquag, New York
This site has people that dont reply to IMs. or are fake. here for over 20 years and onl y met 4 people. Tells me most of you not serious.
Introduction
6 foot 1 inch horny male, clean d/d free very friendly I dont look or act my age, will send pic if need to, must be safe and discrete. I really need one per for a steady fuck buddy, I need sex all the time and not getting any . My hand is getting tired ,Age is just a number I look much younger and feel like 50. Im open to a female dressing me like a female.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexnut521's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Poughquag, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 21, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown