Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexpassion4u 48 / M
"Hi to all the beautiful people out there; that means ALL of you! 😘"
Destin, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2015

To view all of
sexpassion4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexpassion4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,479,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
sexpassion4u 48/M
Destin, Florida
Hi again, and thank you for stopping by my profile page. I’m seeking couples or single ladies for amazing sexual experiences. I’m fine with meeting people of ALL races, color, creed, national origin, etc. We’re all beautiful! WARNING: PRIVACY NOTICE: Any per and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you DO NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any pernel under your direction or control.

My Ideal Person Single ladies or couples that want to have fun with NSA.

  • 48 / male
  • Destin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: