Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexrumgingerbeer 31 / 29 / C
"Hey there not really using this now"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexrumgingerbeer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,679,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Danny123609
London, United Kingdom
aden720
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
goonylad
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
M1ckxx
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Mlsass
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Ddccme
Dublin, Ireland
rm_69Dareus69
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexrumgingerbeer 31/C
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Shout out to all the single guys who message us. At least put a picture on your profile if you're gonna message.
Introduction


My Ideal Person Mostly looking around our age,, but also happy to meet those older than ourselves too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexrumgingerbeer's responses

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1989 September 2, 1991
Hometown: , leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None