Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexsexsex69sex3 52 / M
"Looking for a female, a regular sex partner, I'm very straight,"
Apopka, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2018

To view all of
sexsexsex69sex3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexsexsex69sex3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,664,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotNVAGirl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
grantu1000
Massachusetts, United States
md_sensual
Maryland, United States
SingleMilf69
Maryland, United States
Lesly703
Virginia, United States
PeggiiSue
Virginia, United States
SweetStuff214
North Carolina, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Kittycatt0000
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sexsexsex69sex3 52/M
Apopka, Florida
Looking for an ongoing FWB relation with one woman in my area
Introduction
Recently moved to Buffalo, good man, professional, responsible, easy going, white. 5 11 tall. Endowed. The best way for a man to be sexually complete is giving extreme pleasure to the woman he is with. I want real friends. I love sex and is also important in my life.

My Ideal Person A great single woman who I can talk to, share our experiences, have a glass of wine or a simple coffe. I want new good friends, and good sex also

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Genesis, Supertramp, Yes, Phil Colins, Peter Gabriel,
Steve Perry, Scorpions, Estopa........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Julia Roberts, everything of her turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexsexsex69sex3's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Apopka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1967
Hometown: Caracas, Miranda, Venezuela
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Comercial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Catalán
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: