Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexualkisser 58 / M
"male looking for fun... {STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!!!}"
Canby, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
sexualkisser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexualkisser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,647,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
sexualkisser 58/M
Canby, Oregon
3 months out of a relationship.... looking mainly for TGirls, CD's, Women and bi-couples
No longer a couple, recently split up...Richard here looking to explore some long repressed desires which include Bi MMF 3 ways, man to man, Trans women I love T gitls, Men and of course women.....Lets get together and have some fun.... Very sensual and passionate....

My Ideal Person Someone interested in helping me on my new path,,, I am very sensual, love kissing and everything else... I am also willing to experiment in new kinks... I am fairly vanilla.....

  • 58 / male
  • Canby, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: