Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexwgg 48 / M
"Sex is my favorite hobby"
Southampton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sexwgg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexwgg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,781,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovingtouch_bbw
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rich025r
New Jersey, United States
AshnLaxxx13
Pennsylvania, United States
Six5guy82
Pennsylvania, United States
kev197332
Pennsylvania, United States
kramer_ska
New Jersey, United States
poolman915
Pennsylvania, United States
Squirtingbebe11
New Jersey, United States
d12ave69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sexwgg 48/M
Southampton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a bit of a kinky freak that enjoys pushing my boundaries and experiencing sex with others that is on the wild side. I am really looking for an open minded bisexual woman to be my fuck buddy. One who can enjoy the swingers lifestyle with no guilt or shame. I am into pleasing others and look for reciprocation. I enjoy being naked around others and in public when given the right circumstances. I am more on the submissive side but can easily switch since my regular demeanor is dominate in business and life in general. I am a successful , educated and well traveled. i am in good shape , multi orgasmic, and really enjoy long sessions of uninhibited sex. I am into oral, anal, toys, stimulants that enhance sex , role playing and have recently become intrigued with BDSM. I am in search of those that love sex and that understand the difference between love and sex. I am into helping others with their fantasies and satisfying whomever i am with. Love groups

My Ideal Person One or more individuals that are freaks like me and enjoys partying a little. They must be adventurous, spontaneous , kinky , and have the desire to travel to kinky places on the globe. I enjoy men , woman , couples that do not have hang ups or jealousies. Be open minded and in decent shape. I am sorry but i am not into overweight people. I prefer shaved , smooth bodies. I would like to find friends to do other activities with. I have been in search of a bi woman that could be my partner in crime and really be into the lifestyle. she must accept the fact i like cock and not try to change me. Please be open minded and willing to try new things. I enjoy growing in my sexuality and can always use someone to teach me more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexwgg's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Southampton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None