Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexxyazzhell 43 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Yorkville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2010

To view all of
sexxyazzhell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxyazzhell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tim4mansex
Illinois, United States
cromjers
Illinois, United States
icanplaytonigh2
Illinois, United States
discreetlust69
Illinois, United States
karenned
Illinois, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
Samtodd666777
South Dakota, United States
bonerbrownstar1
Illinois, United States
BBW_InterPlay
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexxyazzhell 43/M
Yorkville, Illinois
Introduction
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am here looking for some good adult fun. We can sit a bar to get to know each other or we can sit down a nice restaurant. I am easy going. I enjoy being around anybody. Your race size or age does not bother me. I just ask that u be honest with me and tell me you are over the age of 18. I am open to meeting couples single men and single women. Sometimes when I meet a per for the first time I get nervous, but most of the time I open up very fast. If you want to know me better feel free to leave me a message. Take care

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone who is honest with themselves and me. If you can be honest with yourself I know you can be honest with me. I am not only looking for sex but a good friend as well. good luck to you if i am not the one ur looking for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexxyazzhell's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Yorkville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses