Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexxypacpl 51 / 44 / C
"pa cpl looking for playmates in cumming ga visiting monday thru thursday aug1 thru 3rd"
stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2009

To view all of
sexxypacpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxypacpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,459,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
sexxypacpl 51/C
stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
free weekends
nyc cpl living in pa looking for playmates to have adult fun on weekends and free time WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or content - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person please if you dont have a pictures..... dont bother,,, pass us bi... and dont ask for more pictures if the over 300 pictures dont give u an idea with the videos something is wrong with you,,, so hard to weed out the wierdos,,,save yaself the trouble you will be blocked and please no thirst buckets, we dont do this for a living its in our spare time..

  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 23, 1972 September 23, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D