Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexy2133222 34 / M
"Looking For Freinds"
Somewhere, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy2133222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stefanewhot
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
misslayer
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
Julia4U
Florida, United States
rm_Impala54
London, United Kingdom
bothways9999
New South Wales, Australia
Lovely421963
California, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
hotcouple1674
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexy2133222 34/M
Somewhere, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
I’m just a simple guy. I like genuine fun people, not here to deal with the crazy or fakes. I do like flirting and erotic chat, but not only that. Am here to talk to people about normal things as well.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with a great sense of humour. I think having a fun and laughing is very important. Physical attraction, but just as important is personality : someone intelligent, passionate, outgoing but can also enjoy a great night in. Must be able to carry a conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexy2133222's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Somewhere, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 30, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either