Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexy_dolores 53 / T
"ich habe es mal wieder dringend nötig"
Rastatt, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2009

To view all of
sexy_dolores's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy_dolores's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,996,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diavolettohot
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
beaukabarka1965
waremme, Belgium
wanturcom1
Illinois, United States
Sexymale4uinBln
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
TaraCscscd
Ohio, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
Thunder__73
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Biggleswoorth1
Rheinland-Pfalz, United States
ANALFETISCH1000
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Status
sexy_dolores 53/T
Rastatt, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
bin auf der suche nach echt grosse schwaenze die mich hart ficken....im serching very big cook´s that fucking hard my ass
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][SIZE 6][B]Bin ein Damenwäsche Träger der gerne ausgiebig und heftig im Arsch gefickt werden will. Mache fast jede Sauerei mit und hab ne Vorliebe für große Schwänze und Sperma ...\8. [/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Suche nette und unkomplizierte Kontakte zu Männer, Frauen und TV/TS, im vollen vertrauen. bin leider nicht besuchbar aber komme gerne zu euch oder treffe mich in Pornokinos, natürlich nicht am ende der Welt.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nicht unbedingt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexy_dolores's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Rastatt, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: