Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexybbw229 41 / F
"Cuddly woman for loads of fun"
inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2006

To view all of
sexybbw229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybbw229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,408,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hhesam99
Alberta, Canada
Whitey8912
Morayshire, United Kingdom
MasterDan36
Washington, United States
jimmymac6
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Discreet14u1981
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Bill1y27
Falkirk, United Kingdom
rm_Stretch6911
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
rm_pprince
Pennsylvania, United States
pete_963
Perthshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexybbw229 41/F
inverness, Inverness-shire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I'm your typical wild , the epicenter of any good party. Hey there! I'm your good-time girl and a real crowd-pleaser, if you know what I mean. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I like to find out where all the good times are. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks! Standard member so cannot reply to messages only IM's.

My Ideal Person Someone whos not afraid to try new things to experiment and have fun you dont know if you dont like it of you havent tried it!! No men who want model thin women please i am all woman lumps and bumps too

Information
  • 41 / female
  • inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 6, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English