Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexybbw4u2meet 53 / F
"Sexy BBW needs to be pleasured"
Visalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
sexybbw4u2meet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybbw4u2meet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,934 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexybbw4u2meet 53/F
Visalia, California
Introduction
I am a very sexual BBW that enjoys the feeling of an intense orgasm. I am looking for a partner that can satisfy my hunger. I like to fuck daily and LOVE sucking a nice big dick :) If you are a pussy eater you get priority lol. Not really looking for a one night stand but... shit happens. I am very easy to get along with in and out of the bedroom and enjoy meeting new friends. If you are interested let me know and if I am feeling you then I will get back to you.[SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][/COLOR][COLOR darkred][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][SIZE 5][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE][SIZE 8][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man that can satisfy me! I am a squirter but you have to know what you are doing to see my pussy squirt. So you must be a skilled and experienced lover.Must be STD free


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexybbw4u2meet's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: