Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexybex1982 43 / 41 / C
"who wants some fun"
Rhyl, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2006

To view all of
sexybex1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybex1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,772,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Csfmc8789
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
ginger_snatch
Florida, United States
MaggieQuinn
Utah, United States
Mysticcandy
California, United States
Couple016910
Missouri, United States
Realcouple2213
Ohio, United States
Yorkscouple2023
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
kat_murray79
West Midlands, United Kingdom
scorpio672013
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
sexybex1982 43/C
Rhyl, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
anybody naughty?
Introduction
We are friends looking for some horny fun. We are new to this and not really sure what we are looking for, but are open to suggestions. We are interested in meeting a fun couple, bi woman.

My Ideal Person We are a bi female couple. We are interested in exploring sex with another woman or couple. We have nothing specific in mind but are open to suggestions.
Come get us m, f, or Cpl must be clean

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rhyl, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1981 October 12, 1982
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C