Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyblkazwmn 48 / F
"FUCK OFF....Read now before sending a message. ."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2011

To view all of
sexyblkazwmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyblkazwmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,741,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
sexyblkazwmn 48/F
Columbia, South Carolina
If you are married. ..fuck offif you are a weirdo. ..fuck off If you have a little dick....fuck off If you can't see your dick cause your stomach is covering it...fuck off and run If you don't have stamina. ...fuck off If you don't eat pussy. ..fuck off and die sloe... If you have a woman. ..tell the bitch to fuck off....it ain't my fault I give better head than she does .

My Ideal Person Is local...please no out of town niggas....I don't have time for continuous emails texts and phone calls for a meeting that may happen once every blue moon...if I want a boyfriend or a pen pal I will go to Match or POF. STILL...NO MARRIED MEN....Step the fuck off.....I am a bomb ass freak and I'm too fucking good to be a side piece. ....White men...some of you are cute but please stop hiring me up asking if your dick is big enough....no I'm not in to white men no I don't want to watch anyone jack their dick on cam...I prefer tall, slender, athletic, or teddy bear type brothers with a third leg problem. ..any questions. .

  • 48 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English, German, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: