Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexycouple25281 34 / 37 / C
"Looking for a female to explore with :) FYI we are a couple but I (the female half) am the one who runs our profile. He really only ever looks at it when I show him stuff. Enough people ask if it's me or him that I figure its easier to just say it here too :)"
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
sexycouple25281's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycouple25281's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hunguypa4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Element97111
Pennsylvania, United States
bmph1974
New Jersey, United States
22gemini
Florida, United States
bethswingers69
South Carolina, United States
funflower3224
Maryland, United States
Ezgoing4morefun
Pennsylvania, United States
fastrideslowfuck
Maryland, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
sexycouple25281 34/C
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Looking for some weekend fun ;)
Introduction
We are a very fun couple and we are looking to add another girl in on the fun. Despite us never having added anyone into the bedroom with us before, we are VERY sexually adventurous and are willing to try just about anything. Both of us are Bicurious and looking to explore that curiosity!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexycouple25281's responses

Information
  • 34/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1988 August 1, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say. Editor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts