Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexydad1167 52 / M
"Passionate, Sensual, kinky and wild all in one package"
Berlin, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2010

To view all of
sexydad1167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexydad1167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,161,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Arizona, United States
Connecticut, United States
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
sexydad1167 52/M
Berlin, Connecticut
So much more than some words on "paper" so if any of this peaks any interest at all lets talk so you can get to know the real me. Any questions just ask. Ideally I would really like to find a LTR with a woman who has a drive like mine and likes the same kinks and to experiment. That alone could be a tall order, my drive is huge. But in the mean time I love to play. So for right now I am looking for some amazing sex with preferably a consistent FWB or a NSA situation, I prefer not to have one night stands. I would prefer that we also spend some time out side of where we play doing regular things too. The sex only gets better the more you play and the better you know your partner. You must love really good long lasting intense, heated, PASSIONATE, roll around the bed working up a good sweat sex, Sexually I like a lot of different things. Don't always have to have everything though. I love to give oral for long periods of time. s, touching, playing, Love to explore every inch with my with my hands, mouth and tongue. Many different positions some light bondage, light D/s, toys, food play, making movies, taking pictures. I prefer waxed or shaven. I am completely shaven as well. Not much is taboo except scat, real pain, latex the extreme stuff. I love to kiss passionately for long periods of time, is there anything better than long bouts of intense passionate kissing, cuddle/snuggle and have long bouts of foreplay. For me it is more important to please the woman I am with first and make sure she is completely satisfied. I am not a selfish lover and don’t expect you to be either. If this develops into more it am open to that possibility. If you read the rest of my profile you will get an idea of what I like outside of the bedroom. [B]Keywords:[/B] Passion Intensity kissing romance Snuggling Cooking kinky music movies Laughter Humor

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: I guess I don’t have an ideal type. I like a lot of different types. Certain features I like more than others. The most important thing is you must enjoy good sex, receiving (for what could be long periods of time) and giving oral. Open to trying different things and positions. Some one who can have a real bad side in bed and adventurous spirit.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Joel, Shawn Mullins, Marc Cohn, Jimmy Buffet, Pink
Flyod, Chris Botti, David Sanborn,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexydad1167's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 52 / male
  • Berlin, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: