Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyepisode 55 / 43 / C
"Okay looking to get together some fri or sat eves who is inviting us out for drinks music etc..."
Hamden, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
sexyepisode's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyepisode's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,684 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexyepisode 55/C
Hamden, Connecticut
BBC where are you?
Introduction
D/D free, cockhold, secure,outgoing fun/kinky...living for the weekends...Seeking Black ethnicity at this time unless your in an interracial relationship and both are looking to meet...Bi dominate females a plus or 2 guys and couples def welcomed...

My Ideal Person No drama secure D/D free no cigarette breath or stench of cigarette smoke or please just pass us by no offense but can't take it" and a nice phat long dick would be nice...Please no excuses with hygiene from head to toes or being untidy isn't going to work here so keep it moving...shouldn't everyone here have respectful standards like that here though"""

Information
  • 55/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamden, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1967 March 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Glasses or Contacts: None None