Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyfattyb 33 / F
"nice to meet you"
Central, Osaka, Hong Kong
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sexyfattyb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfattyb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,998,718 Active Members!*
sexyfattyb 33/F
Central, Osaka , Hong Kong
i am bitch always
i am ashfatty, i am bitch i like to have a sex in dark i like to have a hug and touching also,,, i want try d by someone... Most of my mates would say I have a shy perality. I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed. In the bedroom, I tend to like experimental sex. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man joining. hahahaaaaa I hope to try threesomes. I'm maybe up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another man.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is sofa!!
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
Foreplay is overrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
x japan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, 黑暗做愛

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
actually no specific who, but i have image sex with blackie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexyfattyb's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Central, Osaka, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CLERK
Race: Asian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Lovelanguages
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: