Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyfran201 61 / F
"Hot sexy willing and ready"
Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2009

To view all of
sexyfran201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfran201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,775,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigboi939
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
charles19087
New Jersey, United States
rm_bojack1658
Pennsylvania, United States
zencop
Pennsylvania, United States
any1forfuntoday
Pennsylvania, United States
Rob4161
Kentucky, United States
RED88889
GARFIELD, United States
deoneover
New Jersey, United States
pa20202
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sexyfran201 61/F
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Warning: Any institutions using this site or its associated sites for studies,projects,advertising,file sharing or marketing you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you do or have done it will be considered a serious violation of my US Privacy Act and will be subject to legal action...Hi guys i'm looking for discreet men willing to have fun& good hot sex with a big voluptuous black woman if the chemistry is right.I prefer a well endowed man:*but knowing what to do with what you have will do....sex should be an art...painted with perfection,creativity, & vibrant color.I enjoy having fun and learning about things in life that stimulate my body & mind...I want to be unafraid to be myself,loose & free as I want to be.....

My Ideal Person Someone very sexual ready to have multiple
orgasmims...... in every way imaginable..An openminded, free spirited man...a group where all things are possible. the more dicks the better

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyfran201's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: November 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: