Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyhullcpl4fun 57 / 49 / C
"ready for sexy fun as a couple or you can meet alone with my husband"
hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 20, 2010

To view all of
sexyhullcpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyhullcpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,711,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Ohio, United States
Alberta, Canada
Sussex, United Kingdom
Londonderry, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
sexyhullcpl4fun 57/C
hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
male on cam mostly female on cam sometimes
into allsorts of sexual activity dildos toys like being naked at all times when we can love oral both ways might try anal if the moment is right would love to watch my hubby with a man fucking his ars or hubby sucking a cock ( my fantasy). hubby would love to see me lick an other womans pussy (dont know might do one day.wont to try group sex some day but at moment like watching others i dont mind hubby going for sex with others i will in my own time we like being watched on cam. also i have given my husband promotion to adventure alone with other females and mails with out me

My Ideal Person Anyone who likes to play

  • 57/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 13, 1963 December 9, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses