Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyjancd 64 / T
"sexyjan is dresssing again"
dearborn, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2004

To view all of
sexyjancd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyjancd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,982,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Michigan, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
sexyjancd 64/T
dearborn, Michigan
sexy cd gurl is looking for older males ,couples and sexy tv/cd g to play with. with men I a am bottom, couple I can switch. would to meet a sexy CD/TV for some gurl to gurl action

My Ideal Person looking for a female or couples that like to go out and have fun.i could use a freind to talk to have dinner or luch with.or someone that just want to chat.hope to see you soon can be dom or sub depending on the person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i do not have any at this time i live them all out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i like real people

View more of sexyjancd's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG
  • dearborn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: