Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexykittykat707 48 / 35 / C
Santa Rosa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2018

To view all of
sexykittykat707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexykittykat707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,546,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
sexykittykat707 48/C
Santa Rosa, California
We are a happily married coumeea looking to add some spice to our relationship. We are very happy sexually but have fantasies we want to share. I am a 34 old sexy sexual curvy well perportioned woman who is very kinky and will try anything at least once. He 43 year old well endowed man and knows what he is doing in bed! He is straight and I am curious. I have been with a woman before and loved it. We would like to expieriance a threesome or foursome together. Who out there wants to join? We want to hang out and see where the night takes us. If your serious and interested let us know. We are looming for Single women or couples. Sorry no single men at this time.

  • 48/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: June 28, 1975 March 19, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None