Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexylegs992 71 / M
"great at nibbling things, love milking juice"
port alberni, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
sexylegs992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylegs992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
sexylegs992 71/M
port alberni, British Columbia , Canada
i love to suck and love big wads of cum 4 my slutty mouth
im 5' 6 , 155 lbs , im an ex-crossdresser, love outdoors, like boating, atving, hiking , i am very clean , nice creamy smooth body, clean shaven, my thighs are yummy. love dressing in mini skirts, dress, shorts , make up,high heels, sexy tight jeans with sexy tops, got my old user name back "SEXYLEGS992 " . im very loving, love kissing, mmmmmm spanking is nice. dont do cam, done enough of camming, so dont ask me to cam.

My Ideal Person looks are not important , any race ,must be loving. reasonably hung from a 6 to 10, a 5 will do as lon g as he knows how to use it .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexylegs992's responses

  • 71 / male
  • port alberni, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: