Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexymom_1964 56 / F
"blondes r more fun"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2008

To view all of
sexymom_1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymom_1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,578,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Rant8788
Michigan, United States
rm_Cladner
Indiana, United States
rm_MarkJB469
Michigan, United States
hommer357
Michigan, United States
rm_yamuwhamu
Michigan, United States
mushroomman2013
Indiana, United States
rm_Toneyno
Michigan, United States
betonblack2007
North Carolina, United States
rm_55muscle
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sexymom_1964 56/F
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
7/27/12 Well I have one more thing to clarify, and that is I am a medical marijuana smoker so if that will be a problem then don't waste anyones time. I don't drink or do any drugs, but I do like to laugh and have a good time! 4/21/12 Time for another update as was pointed out to me when chatting with a friend. Being a sun lover as I always have been I wasn't able to totally stay away from the tanners. After nearly a yr and no more scares I have went back to the tanners, and enjoying my "mini vacations", but in moderation. Iisn't moderation key to most things in life? Everytime u turn on the news or read the paper something is going to give u some form of cancer or other health related illness! So just be cautious and do things in moderation, and enjoy ur life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6/8/11 Time for an update as I need to let everyone know that I am not going to change my pics, but I am no longer all nicely tanned. Due to a skin cancer scare I no longer go to the tanner or lay in the sun, and for those that do seriously think twice about it because I never thought it would happen to me either. My dad just had 27 stitches above his eye from getting a spot of skin cancer removed. It can be pretty bad and I was lucky it was only a scare. Other than having no tan I am still the same sexymom... UPDATE 12/07 Starting my profile with the update as most never read the entire profile it seems. The move here to Kalamazoo has not been a great exp, and it seems I need to clarify one fact. There are more cheating MARRIED men in this area so I need to say I DON'T get involved with MARRIED men who are looking for side action! Nothing peral to you guys, but just my preference so don't be all mad at me for it. We all have our preferences... Ready to explore what I have been missing. Anyone care to show me? update 2/26 still waiting to see what I have been missing, can anyone rock my world???? 3/16 going in for shoulder surgery on 3/20 so no fun for me after that for a little while, at least nothing to physical anyways. 3/17 surgeon changes date. will now be having surgery on mon 3/23 instead. that gives me another weekend to have some fun!! 3/23 Having my surgery done today at 4:00, wish me luck!!! 3/25 All went well, and I'm home now. Thanks to everyone who kept me in their thoughts!! Now I just need to get through the boring healing phase :( 3/30 Another update, well I am heading to florida on the 31st to do my recooperating and get some sun. I will be returning on the 20th of April. Keep in touch as I will be returning home shortly and will be rested and ready for fun!! 4/21 I am home from florida all rested, and ready to have some fun!! Who wants to play???? 11/01 UPDATE!!! I am now living in Kalamazoo, and I hope the west side of the state isn't full of talkers!! Are you more into action over here??

My Ideal Person wants to have fun in and out of the bedroom with the right equipment for both (ie brains and brawn)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexymom_1964's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: