Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexymomma19682 52 / F
"Online chat and cam fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2007

To view all of
sexymomma19682's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymomma19682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,816,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumblast1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
assme269
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
thickdik2015
Ontario, Canada
diremaker
Ontario, Canada
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
semharitta
Ontario, Canada
Eddie0046
Michigan, United States
lookin4pussy696
Ontario, Canada
rm_222333202
hashemamy@yahoo.com, Egypt
 
Status
sexymomma19682 52/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
What to write about myself??? Just ask... i'll tell you anything you want to know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest un-fulfilled fantasy is to be the centre of attention
at a gang bang... maybe 5 or 6 guys that have their way with
me.... i'm waiting for that day... you have any friends...
ok fantasy fulfilled :D <br><br>
Gonna have to come up with a new one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no... cause its never gonna happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexymomma19682's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: