Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexynfunx2 55 / 57 / C
"Looking for fun in and out of the bedroom, but mostly in!"
Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2016

To view all of
sexynfunx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexynfunx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,107,391 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexynfunx2 55/C
Woodbridge, Ontario , Canada
Lost gold status not ignoring anyone but can no longer reply to messages look for us on IM.
Introduction
FWB's couple having a lot of fun but wanting to expand our horizons. We are easy-going and good natured. Looking for people that want to have fun while respecting everyone's limits. Willing to trade pics upon request. We look forward to chatting soon. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person hot and uninhibited

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1967 March 9, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses