Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexysarah204 23 / F
"hi im Sarah,19 from uk"
London, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
sexysarah204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysarah204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,302,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SensationalKiss1
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
mijasmatt75
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_RifkyJames
London, United Kingdom
BIGNDLONG15
London, United Kingdom
rm_Hossh83
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
dirrtymatt
Kent, United Kingdom
lover_man55555
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_rickyboy_ss
London, United Kingdom
Giggaman122
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexysarah204 23/F
London, Kent , United Kingdom
feelin horny 2day
Introduction
cute,fun,up 4 a laugh+a nice girl.come+get 2 know me xx

My Ideal Person some1 whos willing to talk and get 2 know me betta b4 tryin 2 get in2 my pants.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
schoolgirl and teacher/headmaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Perrie edwards-she has a sxy bum and lovely legs that id
like 2 b between wiv my tounge

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexysarah204's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • London, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: